Street address:

3687 Plass Rd

Festus, MO 63028

 

Mailing address:

PO Box 195

Mapaville, MO 63065

 

Phone: 636-937-6302

If no answer leave a message

Fire Commissioner Andrew Brown

abrown@mapavillefpd.net

Fire Chief Dave Brown

dbrown@mapavillefpd.net

Assistant Chief Jay Wolk

jwolk@mapavillefpd.net


Captain Jordan Acre

jacre@mapavillefpd.net

Captain Josh Boehme

jboehme@mapavillefpd.net

Lieutenant Daniel Seward

dseward@mapavillefpd.net

Lieutenant Michael Wittu

mwittu@mapavillefpd.net

Lieutenant Alex Brenner

abrenner@mapavillefpd.net

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.